2017/10/18

La performance, c'est notre affaire depuis 1991 / Since 1991

SPÉCIAUX D’AUTOMNE

http://paraperformance.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Sept_Tab_Karbelt.pdf

SÉRIE PARA-DRAG RACE QUEBEC 25-26-27 SEPTEMBRE

Retour de la Série PARA-DragRaceQuebec.com pour un événement cet été les 25-26 et 27 septembre au circuit iCar de Mirabel! Fred et François Angers, copropriétaire de PARA Performance s’associent avec Arnie Malcolm, le promoteur de Luskville Dragway pour présenter une course en septembre au circuit iCar de Mirabel. L’initiateur du projet, l’homme […]

DERNIÈRE COURSE À NAPIERVILLE

DERNIÈRE COURSE À NAPIERVILLE, SAMEDI LE 4 JUILLET 2015 Napierville samedi soir , merci Seb on fait un bon team, thanks to Diamond Race Car , les jumeaux Angers , Joe Lahaise et Marco Laframboise. C’était une belle finale, je ne l’ai pas eue gratis!!

Distributeurs – Z

Zamp [ZAM] http://www.zamp-racing.com/ Race, street and karting helmets and accessories ZEX Performance [COM] http://www.Zex.com Nitrous systems and accessories Zirgo [ZIR] http://www.thehoffmangroup.com/zirgo/ Electric fans and cooling products

Distributeurs – Y

Yella Terra [YTR] http://www.yellaterra.com.au Rocker arms Yukon Gear and Axle [YKN] http://www.yukongear.com/ Ring and pinion sets

Distributeurs – X

Xceldyne [XCE] http://www.xceldyne.com Camshaft belt drives and valvetrain components XRP [XRP] http://www.xrp.com Performance hose and fittings XS Power Battery [XSP] http://www.4xspower.com Racing batteries and chargers Xtreme Racing Products [XTR] http://www.safetyfirstusainc.com/Xtreme_… Data acquisition tachometers

Distributeurs – W

Wade Automotive Products [WES] http://westinautomotive.com/westin/produ… Manufacturers of high-impact resistant products: bed caps, wind deflectors, bug shields, hood scoops and much more Walbro [WFP] http://www.tiautomotive.com/ Performance electric fuel pumps and accessories Walker Radiator Works, Inc. [WAL] http://www.walkerradiatorworks.com Radiators and cooling components Warn [WAR] http://www.warn.com Winches, mounting kits and hubs Waterman Racing […]

Distributeurs – V

Valco [VLC] http://www.valco-cp.com Thread-locking adhesive, gasket sealers and chemicals Valvoline [VAL] http://www.valvoline.com Motor oil and gear lube VDO [VDO] http://www.vdo-gauges.com/ Tachometers, gauges and accessories Velocita [VEL] http://velocita-usa.com/ Manufacture of premium motorsports apparel VHT Chemicals [VHT] http://www.vhtpaint.com Paint and chemicals Vibrant Performance [VIB] http://www.vibrantperformance.com Performance and fabrication components Vintage Air [VIN] […]

Distributeurs – U

UB Machine [UBM] http://www.ubmachine.com Chassis components Ultra Cool Brake Fans [UCB] http://ultracoolbrakefans.com/main/ Hub mounted brake fans Ultra-Shield [ULT] http://www.ultrashieldrace.com Tear-offs and helmet accessories Unisteer Performance Products [UNI] http://www.unisteer.com/ Ring and pinions and steering components US Gear [USG] http://www.usgear.com/ Performance racing and street ring and pinion gear sets  

Distributeurs – T

T&D Machine [TDM] http://www.tdmach.com Shaft mount rocker arms Tanner Racing Products [TAN] http://www.tannerracing.com Automotive racing products Taylor/Vertex [TAY] http://www.taylorvertex.com Magnetos, ignition wires and battery boxes TCI [TCI] http://www.tciauto.com Transmission parts and accessories TecMate [TEC] http://www.tecmate.com/ Battery maintenance items Tel-Tac [TEL] No web site listed Digital tachometers, Ten Factory [TEN] http://www.tenfactory.com […]

Distributeurs – S

S-A Design Books [SAB] http://www.cartechbooks.com Performance and .How To. books. Safecraft [SFC] http://www.safecraft.com Fire saftey products Safety Systems [SAF] http://www.firebottleracing.com/ Fire extinguishers Saldana Racing Tanks [PLA] http://www.saldanaracingproducts.com Oil tanks Samco Sport [SAM] http://www.samcosport.com Performance silicone hoses Sander Engineering [SND] http://www.sanderengineering.com Sprint car components Sanderson Headers [SAN] http://www.sandersonheaders.com Headers Scat Cranks […]

Distributeurs – R

R and M Specialties [RMW] http://www.rmspecialties.com/ Hi-tech wire looms R2C Performance Products [R2C] http://www.r2cperformance.com/ High performance air filters and air cleaner assemblies Race Cover-Alls [RCA] http://www.racecoveralls.com Custom fit race car covers for Outlaw, Dirt, IMCA, and Truck chassis Race Ramps [RMP] http://www.raceramps.com Ramps and accessories Race Ready Performance [RRP] http://www.racereadyperformance.com […]

Distributeurs – Q

QA1 [QA1] http://www.qa1.net Performance rod ends and shocks QTM [QTB] http://www.qtmi.com/ Performance brake components Quarter Master [QTR] http://www.quartermasterusa.com Racing clutches and starters Quick Fuel Technology [QFT] http://www.quickfueltechnology.com/ Carburetors and fuel delivery accessories Quick Time Performance [QTM] http://www.lakewoodindustries.com/QuickT… Performance bellhousings, flexplates and related components Quickcar Racing Products [QRP] http://www.quickcar.net Oval track […]

Distributeurs – P

P-Ayr Replica [PAY] http://www.payr.com Special Order Only – Replica engine blocks PAC Racing Springs [PAC] http://www.racingsprings.com Racing valve springs, retainers and locks Pacer Performance Products [PCP] http://pacerperformance.com/ Car and truck accessories Painless Performance Products [PWI] http://www.painlessperformance.com Wiring harnesses and accessories Patriot Exhaust Products [PEP] http://www.pertronix.com/prod/ex/patriot… Performance Exhaust Paulson [PAU] http://www.paulsonmfg.com […]

Distributeurs – O

Oberg Filters [OBE] http://www.obergfilters.com Performance filtration systems Odyssey Battery [ODY] http://www.odysseybattery.com/ Racing batteries and accessories Offenhauser [OFF] No web site listed Special Order Only – Intake manifolds, Ohlins [OHL] http://www.ohlinsusa.com/ Racing shocks and related components Oliver Racing Parts [OLV] http://www.oliverracingparts.com/ Connecting rods OMP [OMP] http://www.ompamerica.com/ Nomex suits, boots, gloves, helmets […]

Distributeurs – N

NecksGen [NEX] http://www.necksgen.com/ Head and neck restraint systems and accessories New Vintage [NVG] http://www.newvintageusa.com Tachs, gauges and accessories NGK [NGK] http://www.ngksparkplugs.com Spark plugs NHRA [NHR] http://www.nhra.com Official rule book of the NHRA drag racing series Nitrous Express Inc. [NXS] http://www.nitrousexpress.com/ Nitrous systems and accessories Nitrous Oxide Systems [NOS] http://www.holley.com/index.asp?division… Nitrous […]

Distributeurs – M

M&H Racemaster [MHT] http://www.dragracetires.com Drag race tires M&W Aluminum [MWA] http://www.mwalum.com Aluminum suspension tubes Mac’s Custom Tie-Downs [MTD] http://www.macscustomtiedowns.com Tie-downs and trailer accessories Mag-Daddy [MDF] http://www.magdaddyusa.com/ Magnetic fasteners Magnaflow Performance Exhaust [MAG] http://www.magnaflow.com Performance exhaust Systems, mufflers and related components Magnafuel Racing Fuel Systems [MRF] http://www.magnafuel.com Racing fuel systems Mahle […]

Distributeurs – L

L.A. Sleeve [LAS] http://www.lasleeve.com Performance engine sleeves and related components Lakewood [LWI] http://lakewoodindustries.com/ Bellhousings, traction bars and safety equipment Landrum Springs [LAN] http://www.landrumspring.com Performance leaf springs and coil springs Lifeline Batteries [REA] http://www.lifelinebatteries.com/ Racing batteries and related components Lithium Pros [LPB] http://lithiumpros.com Automotive and racing lithium batteries Livernois Motorsports [LIV] […]

Distributeurs – K

K&N Filters [KNE] http://www.knfilters.com Reusable performance air filters, air injection kits K-Motion [KMO] http://www.kmotion.biz/springsintro.htm Valve springs, locks and retainers K1 Technology [K1T] http://www.k1technologies.com High performance connecting rods and crankshafts KB Carburetors [KBC] http://www.kbcarburetors.com Racing Carburetors and related components, KB Performance Pistons [KBP] http://www.kb-silvolite.com Performance pistons KC Hi-Lites [KCH] http://www.kchilites.com Fog, […]

Distributeurs – J

J-W Performance [JWP] http://www.racewithjw.com Performance racing transmissions and components Jaz [JAZ] http://www.jazproducts.com Racing seats and fuel cells JBA Performance Exhaust [JBA] http://www.jbaheaders.com Performance headers and related components JE Pistons [JEP] http://www.jepistons.com Racing pistons Jerico [JER] http://www.jericoperformance.com Performance transmissions Jet Performance Products [JET] http://www.jetchip.com Computer chips, modules and power filters Jiffy-tite […]

Distributeurs – I

Icon Pistons [ICN] http://www.kb-silvolite.com Performance pistons and rings Ideal Heated Knives [IHK] http://www.idealheatedknives.com Heated tire groovers and accessories, IDIDIT Inc. [IDI] http://www.ididitinc.com Steering columns and accessories IHRA Rule Books [IHR] http://www.ihra.com Competition rule book Impact Racing [IMP] http://www.impactraceproducts.com Helmets and safety equipment Inglese Induction [ING] http://www.inglese.com Special Order Only – […]

Distributeurs – H

H-P Books [HPP] http://us.penguingroup.com/static/pages/… Performance and how-to books H3R Performance [H3R] http://www.h3rperformance.com Fire extinguishers and related components Hagan Street Rod Necessities [HAG] http://www.haganauto.com/ Street rod accessories Hamburger’s Performance [TRA] http://www.hamburgersperformance.com Performance oil pans, valve covers and TBI spacers Hans [HAN] http://hansdevice.com/Home.html Head and neck restraint systems Hard Blok [HBL] http://www.hardblok.com […]

Distributeurs – G

G Force Crossmembers [GFC] http://www.crossmembers.com/ Performance Crossmembers G-Force [GFR] http://www.gforce.com Helmets and safety equipment G-Tech [GTE] http://www.gtechpro.com/ On-Board Vehicle Performance Meters Genesis Shocks [GEN] http://www.genesisshocks.com Racing shocks Gibson Performance [GIB] http://www.gibsonperformance.com Truck and SUV performance exhaust Global West Suspension [GLO] http://www.globalwest.net Performance suspension kits and related components GM Performance Parts […]

Distributeurs – F

Fabtech [FAB] http://www.fabtechmotorsports.com Performance suspension systems Factory Kahne [FKK] http://www.factorykahne.com Racing shocks and sprint car accessories Fast Electronics [FST] http://www.fuelairspark.com Fuel Injection, Throttle Bodies and related components Fast Orange [PEX] http://www.permatex.com/brand_fast_orang… Hand cleaners Fast Shafts [FSH] http://www.fastshafts.com Racing driveshafts, rear ends and yokes Fatheadz Eyewear [FAT] http://www.fatheadzeyewear.com/live/ Oversized sunglasses and […]

Distributeurs – E

E3 Spark Plugs [E3P] http://www.e3sparkplugs.com Performance spark plugs Eagle [EAG] http://www.eaglerod.com Performance connecting rods and cranks Earl’s [EAR] http://www.holley.com/index.asp?division… Performance hose and fittings Eastwood [EAS] http://www.eastwood.com Auto restoration tools and supplies Eaton Posi [DET] http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/ProductsServi… Traction control differentials Edelbrock [EDE] http://www.edelbrock.com Peformance manifolds, engine components and suspension pieces Edge Products […]

Distributeurs – B

B&B Performance [BBP] http://www.stefs.com/bandb/babindex.htm Engine oil pans and accessories B&M Automotive [BMM] http://www.bmracing.com Shifters, transmissions and torque converters Baer Brake Systems [BAE] http://www.baer.com Performance brake systems Barnes Systems [BAR] http://www.barnessystems.com Oil pumps and oil accessories Bart Wheels [CLE] http://www.bart-wheel.com Circle track wheels Bassani [BSS] http://www.bassani.com Special Order Only – S.S. […]

Distributeurs – A

A-1 Products [AAA] No web site listed Coil-over kits and suspension tubes ACC Performance [ATC] http://www.accperformance.com Torque converters Accel [ACL] http://www.accel-ignition.com Ignition components, starters, alternators, wire sets, distributors and U-groove spark plugs Ace Racing Clutches [ACE] http://www.ace-mfg.com/ Racing clutches ACL Bearings [AEB] http://www.aclus.com/ High performance engine bearings Advance Adapters [ADV] […]

Distributeurs – D

Dan Press Industries [DPI] http://www.dpiracingproducts.com Brake system components Dart Machinery [DRT] http://www.dartheads.com Cylinder heads, engine blocks, intake manifolds Darton Sleeves [DAR] http://www.dartonsleeves.com High performance engine sleeves and related components Dedenbear [DED] http://www.dedenbear.com Delay boxes, throttle stops, transmission cases and accessories Dee Zee [DZZ] http://www.deezee.com Running boards, side rails, tailgate protectors […]

Distributeurs – C

C&R Racing Inc. [CRR] http://www.crracing.com Racing Radiators C-Line Engineering, Inc. [CLN] No web site listed Performance wet and dry sump oil pans Calico Coatings [CLC] http://www.calicocoatings.com Coated engine bearings California Car Duster [CCD] http://www.calcarduster.com California car duster Callies Performance Products [CAL] http://www.callies.com Crankshafts and connecting rods Canton/Mecca [CAN] http://www.cantonracingproducts.com Racing […]

*NEW* ORACLE LIGHTING

NOUVEAU DISTRIBUTEUR www.oraclelighting.com

*NEW* NECKSGEN

NOUVEAU DISTRIBUTEUR www.necksgen.com

DISTRIBUTEUR CROWER CAM

Nous sommes devenu distributeur CROWER CAM , nous achetons directement du manufacturier les prix que vous voyez sur les sites américain sont les prix que vous allez payer en argent canadien.